Haysville Community Library Board

The Haysville Community Library Board is the legal organ responsible for the financing and operation of the library. It consists of residents of the city appointed by the mayor, and, ex officio, the mayor or his/her designated representative.

Current Members of the Board

Marie Riggs

Ron Hurley

Klyda Fall

Barbara Walters

Darrell Braden

Beverly Miller

Last updated: September 2020


Pandemic Library Hours

Mon. - Thurs. 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Friday 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM



Haysville Community Library
210 S Hays
Haysville, KS 67060
Ph: 316/524-5242
Fax: 316/524-0142
Our Website
Our E-mail

Upcoming Events!